The Tucker Free Library is governed by a five-member Board of Trustees.  These members are elected for a staggered three year term by a vote at Town Meeting.  The board is authorized to govern under the definition of the State of New Hampshire, Chapter 202-A Public Libraries.  The board also is mandated to abide by the rules for meetings and “right to know” detailed in Chapter 91-A Access to Governmental Records and Meetings.

Patti N. Osgood

Chair, Term Expires 2018

Patti was named New Hampshire Library Trustees Association's Lillian Edelmann Trustee of the Year -- 2013.

Jamie Ramsey

Vice Chair, Term Expires 2018

John Capuco

Treasurer, Term Expires 2020

Debra Kreutzer

Co-Recording Secretary, Term Expires 2020

Angelica Ladd

Term Expires 2018

Looking for books? Need to renew items that you have checked out? CLICK HERE